RSS

Joyful Sunday!!

09 Mar

After long days i spent this sunday very leisurely.Eventhough we have review in this week i have decided not to work for project or something..Since i really got bored to sit infront of system and seeing and talking technically!!I love to write poems ,so today downloaded tamil fonts in debian etch and started bloging my kutti kutti poems.Then my cousin brother bought me a sari ,wearing that went to thiruparangundram temple with my friend..In between took few photos with my candy doll and teddy bear :):)all this made to feel relaxed and now got bit boost to work for project too!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 9, 2008 in Memories

 

Leave a Reply

 
