RSS

Reason for reason!!!!

17 Mar

Life has given so many reasons for my enjoyment.But at times I use to think about past happenings..Such a thing happened today..I can say god has given gifted college life..since I never expected such a great experiences in this college..Yes I can very well say that I have changed a lot from first year to final year..
Actually I use to mingle with all and care for all..But I don’t know where I do mistakes..Very rarely my words use to hurt others due to misunderstandings!!One such a misunderstanding played in my life!!let it be
L

Then ,Coming to positive side..i really wish to thank all my friends,seniors and staffs here who cared for me and being with me..to change myself !!I hate limitations it really limitates ones ability to do works !!But ofCourse every event has a reason..But I dono what will be the reason for that reasons???

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 17, 2008 in Memories

 

Leave a Reply

 
