RSS

Review Over!!

18 Mar

Atlast final review over..By gods grace everything went well!!At this time i wish to thank both of my project mates and other friends,seniors and mailing list for their support..Eventhough we have some other work too to complete it fully..It gave me the satisfaction that we did something!!but there is a conflict in my mind today..whether to be happy that review got over or to worry for college days going to end:):(ya i am going to miss my college life and my lovable friends,all the places in my college ,especially college temple and library,and this great temple city too badly:(

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 18, 2008 in Mine

 

Leave a Reply

 
