RSS

My first painting!!

10 Apr

My first painting!!

Final Study holidays in college life!!For past 7 semesters during study holidays i never went home, spent all the days in hostel..this time went home to see my brothers new born baby!!since i didnt take any book with me to home i thought to draw something and went shop to buy some materials…There painting area impressed me and i took one emboss painting kit!!And i was so happy while painting since it was my first experience !!it took 4 hours for me to complete the above painting…Its really good thing and gives many good thoughts while painting!!A very nice way of spending time..Next to writing poems and reading books i loved this sort of work!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 10, 2008 in painting

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
