RSS

Holidays n me:)

07 Jun

Guardian Angel..
Guardian Angel..
Kids...

Kids...

Days are going so fast …but still its hard to pass time without loved ones with whom I spent all my 4 years….ya am missing all my college friends…Loneliness trying to chase me eventhough I am not alone in home…May be once after joining in work everything becomes normal…but before that in these holidays I don’t want to spend my time only with memories and feelings…so I have chosen my own ways to spend time…and now joined in spoken Hindi class..its going good..(its too late to learn it now..

L) hmmm.. then and there in the leisure time I use to draw or paint something…have painted yet another emboss painting ..and tried glass painting too this time…and mostly spending time with playing my uncles kids…playing with kids is always cool…but still memories at times made me smile..at times made me cry..thanks to all those kind hearts who helped me to keep away the tears which made me sad…

L) hmmm.. then and there in the leisure time I use to draw or paint something…have painted yet another emboss painting ..and tried glass painting too this time…and mostly spending time with playing my uncles kids…playing with kids is always cool…but still memories at times made me smile..at times made me cry..thanks to all those kind hearts who helped me to keep away the tears which made me sad…

 

 

 

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 7, 2008 in painting

 

2 responses to “Holidays n me:)

  1. Ravisankar Balaji

    June 12, 2008 at 4:25 AM

    oh good! paintings are nice

     
  2. shanmugapriya

    June 18, 2008 at 9:21 AM

    Thanks:)

     

Leave a Reply

 
