RSS

One more year has gone…

18 Sep

One more year has gone,
Still I’m waiting to see her…

She has the same age of mine
But,I haven’t met her yet..

She holds my hand ,to give the hope of
Being with me forever!

She cares for me in a special way..
Though she didnt promise for the same!

Soul was similar
Though we had conflicts in Thoughts!

She use to talk with me
Whenever i feel lonely ..

She will be the silent listener
whenever she finds someone with me ..

She is the reason behind all my experiences..
She made me the best one..

I use to call her with dozen nicknames..
She deserves it all ..

One more year has gone,
Still I’m waiting to see her…

 
4 Comments

Posted by on September 18, 2008 in poetry

 

4 responses to “One more year has gone…

  1. Kara Douglas

    September 18, 2008 at 5:53 PM

    Nice. I like your writing.
    http://karadouglas.wordpress.com/

     
  2. Geethapriya

    September 25, 2008 at 6:13 AM

    who is that?? 🙂

     
  3. shanmugapriya

    September 29, 2008 at 7:04 PM

    She is one who is inside me:):)

     
  4. shanmugapriya

    September 29, 2008 at 7:05 PM

    Thanks for comment.

     

Leave a Reply

 
