RSS

Hearty Thanks ;)

02 Jan

For those who dislikes this post please excuse me 🙂

From My Childhood…Till Today

i slipped- i struggled- i lost-

i fall,Got wounded,hurted & I never cared to handle those ..

but now i dont know how to handle it!!

bcoz i slipped and fell in love with u…

Thanks to 2009 for its gift for me 😉

I love you so much my heart is sure & 100% pure for you…

As time goes on I love you more and miss you even more,

Your happy smile…. Your loving face,

Your warm look…. &  Kind words,

no one will ever take your place or replace!!

Only Loneliness can do!!

Wishing to say thanks to 2010,for some reason 😉

You made me feel so special in this year!!

Thanks for your patience & Love On Me !!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 2, 2010 in poetry

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
