RSS

#3# Brothers who lifts Me!!

03 Apr

Hi Folks!!

I am here to thank 3 of my brothers who is lifting me up in All Ways and always 🙂 Mani,Arun and Dinesh.Its in past few years i became very close to Arun & Dinesh anna who are my cousin brothers.Mani ,my blood brother,who started loving me from the day of my birth!!Though it be family or work  issues,each having their own specific way of lifting me up!!If i get another life i want all three to be my own brothers !! Got wonderful pair for Mani anna,She is friendly with me!!Expecting same from other two too!!I dont want to miss the bond with them for any reason and at any cost!!Thanks to all three of you !!(actually i dont know whether they will find chance to see the this post!!)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 3, 2010 in Mine

 

Leave a Reply

 
