RSS

My Little Dakssha!!!

21 Jul

It’s about couple years I blogged after my marriage I hardly have time to sit and think about me! Not even spending time for self-analysis… I am tired!! Need a break … My lovely Bloggieee …. How many ups and downs how I missed you so long….

Let me try to put in everything one by one …

My Little Dakssha!!! 

I am proud mother now … I have my own Gift who can make me feel all emotions together in same time!

Richer than me , you can never be

I have my little cutiepie

Who is now healing her grandparents sorrow

And hearing their stories!!!

She is our dancing doll!

She is the reason for bonding …

She is the sense behind all my choice!!!

she is spreading more happiness around me than ever

When her father holds her I feel the truth, She made him as a double lover !!!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 21, 2013 in General, Mine, poetry

 

One response to “My Little Dakssha!!!

  1. sathiyaa sundaram

    August 24, 2013 at 3:20 PM

    sooper 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
